ISG: People

DNA Molecules        About ISG        People        Research        Data & Resources        Events        News

Core Faculty

Corinne D. Engelman

Credentials: Professor, Population Health Sciences

Email: cengelman@wisc.edu

Aging and the Life Course, Impacts of Place on Aging Processes, and Understanding Alzheimer's Disease

Jason Fletcher

Credentials: Professor, Public Affairs and Sociology

Position title: CDHA Director

Email: jason.fletcher@wisc.edu

Aging and the Life Course, Biodemography, Determinants of Disparities of Aging Trajectories, Health Economics and Health Services Research, and Impacts of Place on Aging Processes

Hyunseung Kang

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Statistics

Email: hyunseung@stat.wisc.edu

Biodemography, Health Economics and Health Services Research, and Understanding Alzheimer's Disease

Philipp Koellinger

Credentials: Professor, Public Affairs

Email: koellinger@wisc.edu

Biodemography, Determinants of Disparities of Aging Trajectories

James Li

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Psychology

Email: james.li@wisc.edu

Biodemography

Qiongshi Lu

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Biostatistics & Medical Informatics

Email: qlu@biostat.wisc.edu

Biodemography

Lauren Schmitz

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Public Affairs

Email: llschmitz@wisc.edu

Biodemography, Health Economics and Health Services Research

Sam Trejo

Credentials: Assistant Professor, Public Affairs and Sociology

Email: sam.trejo@wisc.edu

Biodemography, Impacts of Place on Aging Processes

Postdocs, Students & Staff

Jereome Choi

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: choi267@wisc.edu

Joseph Clark

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher

Email: jclark36@wisc.edu

Shiro Furuya

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: furuya2@wisc.edu

Julia Goodwin

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: jkgoodwin@wisc.edu

Quanfa “Frank” He

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: qhe37@wisc.edu

Emily Hilton

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: echilton@wisc.edu

Sherry Huhn

Position title: Research Administrator, Initiative in Social Genomics and CDHA

Email: shuhn@wisc.edu

Tianchang Li

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: tli289@wisc.edu

Jiacheng Miao

Position title: Graduate Student, Biostatistics & Medical Informatics

Email: jmiao24@wisc.edu

Sarah Salas

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: sssalas@wisc.edu

Brooke Sasia

Position title: Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology

Email: sasia@wisc.edu

Annemarie Schweinert

Position title: Graduate Student, Economics

Email: schweinert@wisc.edu

Michael Topping

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: mtopping@wisc.edu

Eva Vasiljevic

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: vasiljevic@wisc.edu

Sheng Wang

Position title: Graduate Student, Statistics

Email: shengw@stat.wisc.edu

Yuchang Wu

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher, Statistical Genetics

Email: ywu423@wisc.edu

Yuexuan Xu

Position title: Graduate Student, Population Health Sciences

Email: yuexuan.xu@wisc.edu

Qi Zhang

Position title: Graduate Student, Educational Psychology

Email: qzhang384@wisc.edu

Zijie Zhao

Position title: Graduate Student, Biomedical Data Science

Email: zzhao232@wisc.edu

Boyan Zheng

Position title: Graduate Student, Sociology

Email: bzheng9@wisc.edu

Fengyi Zheng

Position title: Undergraduate Student, Statistics

Email: fzheng28@wisc.edu

Xiaoyuan (Ethan) Zhong

Position title: Undergraduate Student, Mathematics and Economics

Email: xzhong35@wisc.edu